Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

NOLA

Posted by parsingtime on August 7, 2009

The Parsing family is participating in the Red Dress run this weekend.  Men and Women wear red dresses and run. There are beer stops (ick! but good for people who like it) and doughnuts at the end. Should be interesting.

Husband tried on the dress I bought him for $7 at the Junior League second hand store and I laughed for  ten minutes straight. He then did a dance and I laughed for another 15 minutes. My stomach hurt. My eyes were watering.  Husband looks hilarious in drag. I wish I could say I was going to post photos but I’m guess I’m going to be banned from putting those up on flickr.

Have a great weekend Mein Herrs!

2 Responses to “NOLA”

  1. Emilia said

    Surely he wouldn’t be opposed to mass emails?

  2. stephen said

    please email me the photos. PLEASE

Leave a comment