Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

My mommy is so mean

Posted by parsingtime on February 8, 2012

She’s 19 months old and already testing her boundaries.  Please tell me this is normal.  I’m having to find patience I didn’t even know existed in me.

In this photo she is crying because I wouldn’t show her photos of herself.  Telling her I would show her the photo once I had taken it did not work.  They get rational by two right?

PS – don’t you love how the ponytails droop in solidarity?

2 Responses to “My mommy is so mean”

  1. Kelly said

    18 months was when it started for us. Sorry to tell you, but our 4 1/2 year old is still not totally rational.

  2. Emilia said

    I still have irrational days… and I’m how old?
    Don’t answer that.

Leave a Reply

»
 
