Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Elephant Pajamas

Posted by parsingtime on January 31, 2012

She’s got her purse and elmo. What more do you need?

This week is going better. The tears only last for a few minutes.  I have been spending all my “free” time at the dentist. It is shocking how good my teeth look given how much I am paying the dentist, the gum surgeon and the periodontist because beneath my pearly whites lay the teeth of a 50 year old living in 1600 during the plague. Also, dental insurance covers very little.

One Response to “Elephant Pajamas”

  1. Emilia said

    That’s my girl!

Leave a Reply

«
 
