Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Will Work for Free

Posted by parsingtime on August 5, 2011

I very rarely nap when the baby naps but on a day like today when I really need a 20 minute kip in order to keep my strength up against the bottle throwing, glass breaking hooligan that lives in my house, the fact that I have to work really is just very annoying.

I’m sure it has nothing to do with the fact that VERY LARGE COMPANY, with oodles and oodles of money has not paid me since January. No that isn’t it at all.

I really hate my responsible nature sometimes.

Leave a Reply

 
