Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Ready for Next Week

Posted by parsingtime on April 28, 2011

This week:

  • The baby has refused to nap making her a hot mess of Lindsey Lohan proportions (if LL was almost 10 months old)
  • I haven’t washed my hair in four days (I think) because someone wakes up and screams before I have a chance.  Worse yet, my hair has been through two days of outdoor bootcamp. It isn’t pretty.
  • I forgot to put a key ingredient in the muffins I made to take to someone’s home tomorrow and they taste awful. I don’t have enough stuff to make more muffins.
  • Husband’s birthday gift has no hope of getting here in time for his actual birthday.
  • I can’t decide on where to take him for his birthday. He has literally been everywhere good in Houston.
  • I have more things for this list but the baby is up again from her nap after less than an hour. Of course.
Leave a Reply

 
