Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Blergh.

Posted by parsingtime on January 20, 2011

I am very tired.

N was up from 2:50 until I finally got up an fed her two hours later. I guess I need to read the regression part of the book.

In my current state of exhaustion (I can’t sleep when I hear N even with the monitor off as it was last night) (also it takes me at least 45 minutes to 2 hours to fall asleep in general) I think one child might just be enough. Or alternatively we will adopt a 23 year old with a college degree and a steady job. He/She can just stop by for holidays.

One Response to “Blergh.”

  1. Kelly said

    Believe it or not, one day soon you will be sleeping all night almost every night and you will feel human again. This will all be a blur in a little while. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

 
