Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Send Baked Goods and Caffeine

Posted by parsingtime on December 6, 2010

Just when I get the hang of this parenting gig the kid changes everything up on me.

I’m currently dealing with a teething cranky child only wants to be held, so I have her  in the Moby leaving my hands free. She finally fell asleep (um, seriously baby, can you breath with your face wedged into the girls?) and now I have to pee.

So not looking forward to flying with this kid this week.

Leave a Reply

 
