Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

The Deathly Hallows

Posted by parsingtime on November 11, 2010

I rarely go to the movie theater to watch movies but I’m sort of dying to see Harry Potter. I love the books. I watched the last two in India and while not being able to eat before a colonoscopy in Charlotte, respectively. Random and I searched Delhi far and wide for the Deathly Hallows release and then sat by a pool and read the day away.

Anyway, so I told my mom I wanted to go see it and she said sure she would come babysit so Husband and I could go. Ha.

HAHA.

As if. I told her maybe she could come babysit one weekday afternoon because I’ll have to go see it by myself.

All I have to say is fine Husband can ruin HP for me with all his negative commentary but if he influences N into disliking it before she has had a chance to determine herself whether she likes it or not, I’m going to have to smack him.

Leave a Reply

 
