Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

EA

Posted by parsingtime on November 4, 2010

Job I would be very good at? Executive assistant.

I seem to be filling that role for my mom and Husband here and there.  I plan vacations*, create slides, excel spreadsheets, manage expenses, prepare invoices.

Too bad I didn’t figure this out before I went to law school.

*My parents who clearly have not been on enough vacations this year are currently planning a trip (and by currently planning I mean I’m planning it) to Machu Picchu in January. This on the heels of Vietnam/Cambodia in February, Spain/Portugal in September and a planned trip to Jamaica in April.  I want their life.

Leave a Reply

 
