Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Still Here

Posted by parsingtime on June 22, 2010

Surprisingly I have nothing to say if it isn’t about being pregnant. I will say that after weeks of being head down I think she turned to head up. I’m not happy about that. Clearly she enjoys mind games.

But in the interest of some diversity in my life…who is surprised that Joran Van Der Sloot retracted his murder confession? If I were going to spend 30 years in a Lima prison with a reputation for being one of the worst prisons in the world I would recant too.

Yeah, I have nothing else.

Leave a Reply

 
