Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Ha, So Delusional

Posted by parsingtime on January 26, 2010

Guess what?

What?

My company off site is in Barcelona. I’ll get to fly first class and stay at a fancy hotel for a week.

Well that will be more fun than skeet shooting. When is it?

Mid June.

Parsing, staring.

But don’t worry I’m not going to go for the whole time. I’ll just for for a couple of days and come back. We’ll have a check up before I go, the doctor will know if anything is going to happen right?

If you miss the birth of your child I will never let you forget it. Ever.

One Response to “Ha, So Delusional”

  1. Emilia said

    Should I start naming the number of people I know that were born 4+ weeks early?

Leave a Reply

 
