Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

No Names People

Posted by parsingtime on December 7, 2009

People, if you continue to make comments using Husband’s real name he is going to make me shut down the blog and then you won’t get to read about how he has been making me homicidal.

I write freely about a lot of things that Husband would certainly would not want someone googling his name to read about, which I completely understand.  He also lets me write stories about him and us that are silly and crazy so being anonymous is the one thing I can give him that makes it okay.

So please, please do not use our real names.

One Response to “No Names People”

  1. Hannah said

    Sure thing, Nancy.

Leave a Reply

 
