Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Too Dumb

Posted by parsingtime on November 3, 2009

If you were wondering why eleven year olds shouldn’t have kids, here is the reason:

I used to play with my toys but now she is my new toy. She is so beautiful, I love her. Violeta is the child and I must grow up. I am not going back to school – I am a mother now.

They are too young and too dumb. Her boyfriend is 19.  I really hope my kids master the art of self-pleasure and have a fertile imagination because that has to be preferable over my junior high aged kid coming home and telling me that they got a 92 on their science test and oh by the way I’m pregnant.
2 Responses to “Too Dumb”

  1. Carol said

    Sad ain’t it. anyways, wanted to say sorry I didn’t get to say goodbye to you guys before leaving! Hope I wasn’t too much of an ass towards the end! It was nice seeing you guys this weekend!

  2. Hannah said

    I’m guessing she didn’t get a 92 on her science test.

Leave a Reply

 
