Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Coconut Cream Pie

Posted by parsingtime on October 12, 2009

Grandma’s Coconut Cream Pie (Kelly’s Grandma not mine).

I made it for book club and it was excellent.  Trust me when  I say it is really simple (especially if you don’t make your own crust, which I don’t) and delicious.

Coconut Cream Pie

Summer this is what you missed this weekend by not visiting your favorite friends in Charlotte.

Also, I sort of love Jim Halpert (in the sanest way it is possible to love a fictional character). I would give him some pie.

One Response to “Coconut Cream Pie”

  1. Emilia said

    I made a coconut cake this weekend! And I still don’t like coconut…

Leave a Reply

 
