Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

It’s a Helluva Town

Posted by parsingtime on September 10, 2009

Someone in my apartment complex has an odd sense of humor. They named their internet network Economic_Collapse2009.

Currently, I am in New York City doing something fabulous with my brilliant sister, who is a doctor! A real doctor. I know harp on that but seriously it so hard for me to believe that the girl who once pushed me in the bath tub (scar  from the stitches still on my chin) now sews up people!  Also in fairness to her pushing me, I pushed first.

We are shopping, drinking bubble tea, wondering around museums, eating and hopefully seeing Random Banker during hours when the sun is visible.

Leave a Reply

 
