Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Snippets

Posted by parsingtime on November 1, 2008

Snippets of conversations from the last week.

(involving a life changing decision we can’t agree on) Hey why don’t we play rock paper scissors to decide?

I think a decision like this needs a more serious solution than rock paper scissors.

Well yeah, we would play best out of three.

There has been ice on my car the last few mornings. We need to buy a scraper.

Do you think I have man arms?

Uh, hi. It’s me. I probably should have just called Triple A. Nevermind.

What

I, uh, I locked my keys in the car…with the car running.

Leave a Reply

 
