Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Unstuffed

Posted by parsingtime on June 14, 2008

I’ve been suffering from a miserable summer cold the last few days and my nose has been perpetually stuffed up.

I just ate some ice cream and now my nose is clear. I can breathe through both nostrils. Coincidence or cure?

I’m going with cure.

Also I have this Jokmokk ugly ikea table that I’ve disliked for the last two years and this weekend I’m in the midst of my first Home Depot DIY project and am staining that sucker in hopes that I will like it better. Before and after photos to come.

One Response to “Unstuffed”

  1. Emilia said

    There’s really very little that ice cream can’t cure.

Leave a Reply

 
