Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

I Heart Central Market

Posted by parsingtime on April 1, 2008

I miss Texas grocery stores…I spent 20 minutes in Central Market today just wondering around marveling at all the fresh produce that doesn’t look like it will mold or turn into mush as soon as I take it home.

What makes me even more pathetic is that I’m in Texas for business…and had absolutely no reason to be at Central Market.

I’m going to miss Boston when we move but I won’t miss the sucky Stop and Shops or Shaws.

Leave a Reply

 
