Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

More Hives

Posted by parsingtime on February 12, 2008

I know you are tired of the hives talk…well you are if you know me in real life. And if you’re Husband you are really tired of me not taking the zyrtec to “see if the hives are gone”

I have this all over my body.

I know the visual has made your morning more pleasant.
4 Responses to “More Hives”

  1. Car said

    nothing says good morning like a visual presentation of nasty hives. yum.

  2. Emilia said

    Perhaps you could make this a daily thing, so we can start every morning out with such lovely images.

  3. JefesGirl said

    OH my god, I had the same exact thing all over me this past June, it was so terrible that it literally brought me to tears a few times!

  4. […] jinxed myself.   Two days later these guys showed up again.  On a positive note I sleep like a baby while on […]

Leave a Reply

 
