Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Confessions of a Wii Seller

Posted by parsingtime on January 31, 2008

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/22903288/from/ET/

Mark Anderson is a Wii reseller. And he doesn’t care if you hate him because in six weeks he made $4,500 hoarding game consoles and jacking up the price.

I’m really glad we didn’t try to hock our second Wii on eBay after reading this. People who don’t feel remorse sort of scare me.

2 Responses to “Confessions of a Wii Seller”

  1. Emilia said

    I thought of you when I saw that artical… you’ll come out on top in the long run!

  2. Emilia said

    Oh, and yes, it’s spelled “article.” Further evidence why my nephew made it farther in the spelling bee than I ever did. Spell check is my constant friend.

Leave a Reply

 
