Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

PSA

Posted by parsingtime on January 23, 2008

Dear People Who Live In The Building Across The Way,

When you live in close quarters like we do there are a few things you should consider: Like, if you walk around naked in your apartment at night with your blinds open and the lights on Husband and I might see you and make fun of that weird mole you have and I the next time I see you I might give you the number for my bikini waxer.

Also, if you start making out in your apartment with the blinds open and decide to take it a step further, well I couldn’t watch that but seriously, you should consider closing the blinds. Everyone in the complex can see you. They also can see that last week you were taking it a step further with someone else and you really don’t want me to bring that up with your this week person the next time I see her.

Really this can be summed up with three words: close your blinds.

Seen too much,

P-Time

Also, random aside I ran 4.5 miles in 40 minutes today.  And I didn’t get picked for jury duty today. So Yay.

Leave a Reply

 
