Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

And so it begins

Posted by parsingtime on January 13, 2008

I have heartburn that is so painful that it feels like there is a vice around my chest being squeezed tighter and tighter. There have been moments where I could hardly breathe through the pain.

And to make matters worse my entire body has broken out into hives. Husband gave me a sort of disgusted/grossed out look when I asked him to look at my stomach and back. The hives on my face are under my nose and make me look like a hard core cocaine user.

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PEOPLE DECIDE TO STUDY FOR THE BAR.

Clearly it is a sign.

One Response to “And so it begins”

  1. Emilia said

    Time for some pepcid and zyrtec. And perhaps some xanax.

Leave a Reply

 
