Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Laundry: The Sequel

Posted by parsingtime on December 14, 2007

I wish we hadn’t done laundry today.

Why?

Because, I just showered and am putting on new underwear and if I go to the gym in the morning I’ll wear another pair of underwear and then I need underwear for Sunday and Monday and then I won’t have enough for Argentina.

Why don’t you buy a special pair of underwear that you just wear every time you go to the gym.

Because we only do laundry every two weeks and THAT WOULD BE GROSS.

Oh. Okay.

2 Responses to “Laundry: The Sequel”

  1. Big Sexy said

    I am wearing your underwear today.

  2. Amy said

    Buy more underwear. You can never have enough.

Leave a Reply

 
