Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Man v. Wild

Posted by parsingtime on November 18, 2007

Yesterday while watching Man v. Wild, Bear (yes that really is the guy’s name) was dropped off in the Sahara and was showing the viewers how to survive the heat and other elements of Saharan Africa. The first thing he said was to pee on your tee shirt and wrap it around your head (to keep you cool), to which Husband responded:

I would pee on you so that you could survive the heat of the Sahara.

Gross, I think I’d rather die than have your urine dripping into my eyes.

You’d rather die than have me pee on you?

Yes.

I bet you wouldn’t even try to pee on me. You don’t love me.

One Response to “Man v. Wild”

  1. Carol and Tiem said

    tiembo and I were watching that. Then I watched Shot of Love with Tila Tequila, to which the guy ate a cow penis and balls and drank a shot of blood in order to get a date with her (my own guilty pleasure…I know).

    2 shows with ball-eatings. I wonder if husband would eat balls if that means I will survive somehow. I don’t know how I’d feel about him peeing on me either tho. Men think its so easy to drench pee everywhere. Like a dog marking their territory.

Leave a Reply

 
