Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Clementines

Posted by parsingtime on November 8, 2007

In case you were wondering, if you eat 12 clementines in one day your pee will smell like oranges.*

*I have an unhealthy obsession with Clementines. No matter the price if I see them in the store I have to buy them. I love them almost as much as Cadbury’s mini eggs.

3 Responses to “Clementines”

  1. Big Sexy said

    I wish you had saved some for me to smell.

  2. Amy said

    I don’t think an obsession with clementines can be described as unhealthy. Cocaine, other people’s underwear and Britney Spears – those are all unhealthy obsessions. Eat freely!

  3. […] to the point: I know I’m obsessed but I have an obsessive personality which I’ve mentioned before. This is why I don’t do drugs or drink a whole […]

Leave a Reply

 
