Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

New Category

Posted by parsingtime on May 9, 2007

I felt like I needed a new category for all the conversations I put on here.

Also, I’d like to thank Magglet for reminding me the Republican debate. Do you think that it is legitimate to have a President of the United States, the supposed leader of the free world, that does not believe in evolution? If you think I’m wrong I’m interested in hearing why. I unfortunately can’t expound more on the debate because the DVR crapped out on me and didn’t record it.

Anyway, on to conversations. Perhaps the category should be conversations between nut jobs.

What are boogers anyway?

They are formed from the particles of dust that catch in your nose.

Yes, but then why are they wet?

Yours are wet?

You know like when you blow your nose.

Mine are dry. It makes it easier to flick the boogers in your hair at night.

…(slack jawed shock)

Leave a comment