Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

I’ve Got Nothing

Posted by parsingtime on May 4, 2007

I think I’ve got a minor case of blogger’s block. I’ve got nothing to write. I did get let into the expat clique and I did get my refund for the dress from China so all is well there.

Work is busy…I’m going on a business trip in a couple of weeks which will be quite nerve wracking since I will be meeting all these Partners of major law firms and having to prepare a presentation for over a 100 people.

School is almost over for Husband. We have three weeks left and he will be done with school. We will then do a week with family and then head to India. A month and two days from now we will be on the long plane ride to Mumbai. Crazy.

Ummm, yeah, so that’s all other than Happy Birthday Magglet.

Oh, I do have the Republican debate DVR’d so perhaps I’ll have something scathing to say after I watch that!

One Response to “I’ve Got Nothing”

  1. Magglet said

    thanks for the b-day shoutout!! I’m glad to read that you and husband are doing well, and am jealous of your upcoming travels. I have been ssooo busy, like working til midnight busy. But it is totally voluntary and not too bad. Did you like how 3 candidates in the debate raised their hand in dissent to evolution?

Leave a Reply

 
