Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Wherein I prove my idiocy again!

Posted by parsingtime on November 1, 2006

So I’ve owned my hair dryer for over a year now and just noticed there is a button on the back which reduces frizz and static in hair. No wonder it is called a conair ion shine dryer. 

This is why Husband reads all the instructions for EVERY PRODUCT that comes with a booklet. He would have known about the ion button.  But it’s a hair dryer. Who reads the instructions for a hair dryer? Dorky people that’s who.

One Response to “Wherein I prove my idiocy again!”

  1. Emilia said

    People who have un-frizzy hair…

Leave a Reply

 
