Parsingtime

More Annoyed than Amused

Controversy!

Posted by parsingtime on April 10, 2013

Mommy when it is my birthday I’m going to marry you.

Well we are both girls. Girls in Texas can’t get married.

Why? I don’t like that. I’m going to marry you and Daddy and all my friends at my birthday. And I’mma marry my birthday cake.

Well there you have it kids — N is for gay marriage, polygamy and entering into a lawful union with cake.

One Response to “Controversy!”

  1. Emilia said

    Who hasn’t wanted to marry cake? :) It’s the best part of any wedding, after all!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

